CALL FOR PAPERS

MHMT'2021 6th WORLD CONGRESS ON MOMENTUM, **HEAT AND MASS TRANSFER**

MHMT'21 is composed of 3 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, they share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely related research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

Extended Paper Submission Deadline: March 15, 2021

JUNE 17 - 19,2021 | LISBON, PORTUGAL

Extended Early-Bird Registration: April 09, 2021

ENFHT'2021	6th International Conference on Experimental and Numerical Flow and Heat Transf	er www.lisbon2021.enfht.com
ICMFHT'2021	6th International Conference on Multiphase Flow and Heat Transfer	www.lisbon2021.icmfht.com
CSP'2021	6th International Conference on Combustion Science and Process	www.lisbon2021.cspconference.org

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by CrossRef.









CONGRESS CHAIR Dr. Lixin Cheng Sheffield Hallam University



Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis Brunel University London, UK



CONGRESS LOCAL CHAIR Dr. Sohel Murshed University of Lisbon, Portugal











KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Greater TryggvasonJohns Hopkins University, USA

ICMFHT'21 Plenary Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Yannis Hardalupas Imperial College London, UK CSP'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Yannis HardalupasRochester Institute of
Technology, USA
ENFHT'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Cem Sarica University Tulsa, USA ICMFHT'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER Dr. Yang WenmingNational University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore CSP'21 Keynote Speaker



CMFHT'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER Dr. Longfei ChenBeihang University, China

ENFHT'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER Dr. Mohamed PourkashanianThe University of

Sheffield, UK

ENFHT'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER Dr. Richard StoneUniversity of Oxford, UK

CSP'21 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Gang Chen

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), USA
ENFHT'21 Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

ENFHT

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. GamzeGediz IIis, Istanbul Okan University, Turkey

Dr. Marcelo Buffoni, ABB Switzerland Ltd. Corporate Research, Switzerland

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Khoo Boo Cheong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

 $\mbox{\bf Dr. Yufeng Yao,}$ University of the West of England, UK

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Jer-Huan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Q. Jane Wang, Northwestern University, USA

Dr. Mohamed Pourkashanian, The University of Sheffield, UK

CSP

Dr. Richard Stone, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Eckart Meiburg, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA

Dr. Gretar Trygvason, Johns Hopkins University, USA

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Ashly Emery, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Cem Sarica, University Tulsa, Canada

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, South Korea

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, South Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Qinling Li, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Yannis Hardalupas, Imperial College of London, UK

Dr. Yang Wenming, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore

ICMFHT

Dr. Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. João Miranda, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France







